PINE TREE QUILT GUILD - 2023

1999

Bertie Brem

Hall of Honor With Lifetime Membership - NOMINATION FORM



2014

Dolores Olson

"This special award enables the Guild to acknowledge and show appreciation to a member that has contributed to the Guild or the quilt world in a special way."

Lois Goodwill

Hall of Honor nominees must have been an active member, in good standing, for a minimum of eight consecutive years and shall have supported the Guild's activities and goals by having served as an officer or on committees or contributed to the Guild in a significant way. These awards are only given after much consideration and only to a member whose actions have truly been important to the Guild. Past Recipients are:

2007

Jeanne Gill	1999	Ardy Tobin	2009	Valerie Hixson	2015
Betty Maddox	1999	Carol Phillips	2009	Lettie Lewis	2015
Myrna Raglin	1999	Arlene Robertson	2009	Loren Raglin	2015
Ina Gibson	2001	Anita Dall	2010	Judy Vaughn	2015
Julia Marvel	2001	Nancyan Tracy	2010	Anne Wilson	2016
Betty Lewis	2004	Carolyn Christianson	2010	Kris Cook	2017
Carole Hribal	2004	Eleanor Sagely	2010	Marjorie McConnell	2017
Cathy Stone	2004	Mary Ross	2011	Barbara Ceresa	2018
Githa Navo	2004	Karle deProsse	2011	Diane Klose	2019
Grace Evans	2004	Deirdre Campbell	2012	Joan Mosley	2019
Marcia Lyon	2004	Clairie Carter	2012	Susie Hardy	2020
Margareť Boothby	2004	Jeri Hanson	2012	Lynda Lasich	2021
Sue Fisher	2004	Judy Johnston	2012	Sophia Day	2022
Lorna Tiller	2006	Marilyn Engelking	2014		
Ruth Oakey	2006	Robin Mello	2014		
Name of Nominee:		Your Name (print)		, signature	
Reason & Qualification	ons (finish on ba	ack if necessary)			
			-		

PINE TREE QUILT GUILD - 2023

Hall of Honor With Lifetime Membership - NOMINATION FORM

"This special award enables the Guild to acknowledge and show appreciation to a member that has contributed to the Guild or the quilt world in a special way."

Hall of Honor nominees must have been an active member, in good standing, for a minimum of eight consecutive years and shall have supported the Guild's activities and goals by having served as an officer or on committees or contributed to the Guild in a significant way. These awards are only given after much consideration and only to a member whose actions have truly been important to the Guild. Past Recipients are:

Reason & Qualifica	ations (finish on	back if necessary)	. ,		
Name of Nominee:		Your Name (print)		, signature	
Ruth Oakey	2006	Robin Mello	2014		
Lorna Tiller	2006	Marilyn Engelking	2014	. ,	
Sue Fisher	2004	Judy Johnston	2012	Sophia Day	2022
Margaret Boothby	2004	Jeri Hanson	2012	Lynda Lasich	2021
Marcia Lyon	2004	Clairie Carter	2012	Susie Hardy	2020
Grace Evans	2004	Deirdre Campbell	2012	Joan Mosley	2019
Githa Navo	2004	Karle deProsse	2011	Diane Klose	2019
Cathy Stone	2004	Mary Ross	2011	Barbara Ceresa	2018
Carole Hribal	2004	Eleanor Sagely	2010	Marjorie McConnell	2017
Betty Lewis	2004	Carolyn Christianson	2010	Kris Cook	2017
Julia Marvel	2001	Nancyan Tracy	2010	Judy Vaughn Anne Wilson	2015
Myrna Raglin Ina Gibson	2001	Anita Dall	2009	Loren Raglin	2015
Betty Maddox	1999 1999	Carol Phillips Arlene Robertson	2009 2009	Lettie Lewis	2015 2015
Jeanne Gill	1999	Ardy Tobin	2009	Valerie Hixson	2015
Bertie Brem	1999	Lois Goodwill	2007	Dolores Olson	2014